Secondly. I have that top. I havent brought superstar in a while either...
I got it free from Voile.
I didn't get it from the shop. I got it from the search thingymabob...
Hmm... 'Tis a mystery...
P.s. Sorry for my ugly outfit. I just threw something together to show you I had the top... :)
x



0 comments:
Post a Comment