So I kinda like these, but again I kinda dont. I mean I like the dress on the left, but it's kinda see through and I really cant see myslef wearing it at all.
And for the dress on the right.... Woah, I hate it, I'm sorry. Its just fat and ugly and you just cant imagine going to someones suite and seeing them wearing it... Its just wrong...
The jewlreys alright though, and Amazingly cheap for Stardoll. The bracelet and long necklace on the left are each $1sd..!! And the necklace on the right is $2sd!! Woahh...
I've seen some spoilers and they look Super as well. But I dont want to steal the pictures from someone elses blog, and I can't find them on the internet myslef... so...
x


0 comments:
Post a Comment